T-minus 4 days until Cozumel

Posted: November 23, 2010 in Odds and Sods

Don’t want to rub it in, just had to find a subject to post from my yahoo mail. Finally figured how to post to my blog from e-mail, so it’s my new little revelation for the day.

Anyway, my wife and I are heading to Cozumel early Saturday morning. Tina has been there several times with her good friend Donna from Michigan, but this is my virgin voyage, so to speak. Looking forward to a week of fun in the sun and some of the best snorkeling in the world (ranking just behind Australia’s Great Barrier Reef, or so I’m told). Also going to swim with dolphins, something I’ve always thought would be cool.

So, the blog will be inactive for a week or so, starting Saturday. I know all of you are crushed, but please find a way to survive without my brilliant ramblings. It’ll be tough, but you can do it. 🙂

Comments
  1. Andrew Sodergren says:

    Thanks, Mr. Evans. We certainly will. Give our regards to Shani and the boys.

Leave a Reply

